I’m a bad blogger


Hi all! Sorry for the delay in posts over the past couple weeks. It has been a busy, busy time right now, but I’ve left you in the dark too long. Tonight, I’ll make sure to upload some new photos and some news over the past few days. Sadly, we lost another Soldier and several others were wounded last week. I’ll have more to add later today. Talk to you soon.

4 Responses to “I’m a bad blogger”

  1. It is always good to hear from you and know that you are okay. Blog when you can; we will be here to read.

  2. Angela, Bryan, and Daniel Says:

    It is definitely good to hear from you. I look forward to your updated blog soon. I have been wondering what has been going on with you. 🙂 Still praying…as always!

  3. Sam Salvato Says:

    Great to hear you are OK. You have been serving with my son and underrstand the two of you have indeed met. However, it seems his unit has just moved to another FOB. Will you be staying in Ramrod? Keep safe. All the best, Sam

  4. No you’re NOT a bad blogger… your a BUSY blogger!
    I know (from the lack of communication from my son) that you guys are getting slammed over there. Just take your time, be safe, and we’ll wait for your updates. It’s great to hear from you & know that you’re OK.

Leave a Reply

